fbpx

Why Do You Need My Credit Card Info If it’s a Free Trial?

Category:
18-10-2023

If you cancel before the end of your 30-day free trial, you will not be charged anything. If you decide not to cancel your account within 30 days, don’t worry! To ensure uninterrupted service, your card will be automatically billed for the next 30 days. Your website will stay active, and you’ll continue to enjoy the benefits of your chosen pricing plan. While we don’t offer refunds, remember that you can cancel your account anytime. Once you do, your site will be deleted, and you won’t receive any further charges.

Print

Keyword:
Skip to content